FAQs MY ALPINE
Account, vehicles and connected services: manage your Alpine and access your day-to-day services.
back
MY ALPINE

How do I delete my My Alpine account?

You can delete your My Alpine account from your personal space in the app.
1. Go to My profile at the bottom of your screen.
2. Select the My settings tab.
3. Click on “Delete my account” then confirm.

By deleting your account, all personalised services associated with your account and with your Alpine will no longer be available.

Ask us your questions