FAQs MY ALPINE
Account, vehicles and connected services: manage your Alpine and access your day-to-day services.
back
MY ALPINE

How do I deactivate my connected services?

To temporarily disable your vehicle’s connected services, manage your confidentiality by disabling data collection. You can do this:
- By refusing data collection in the window that appears when you change profile.
- Go to your Vehicle world settings: click on Network and Internet, then Connectivity. You can then modify your choice.

Ask us your questions